The Cat's Meow Ball Invitation 2015

Herb and Eva Jacobi, Honorary Chairpersons

Lisa Ferguson & Kim Puffenbarger, Co-Chairwomen

Invite you to join them for

Palm Beach Island Cats

The Cat's Meow Ball


January 7, 2015 

The Beach Club Palm Beach

Please RSVP by December 30, 2014

2014 Cats’ Meow Ball Committee


Alexandra and Dr. William Anlyan

Will Bourbeau

Regine and Bill Diamond

Amanda Chussler

Gail and Frank Coniglio

Isabel and Richard Furlaud

Jennifer Garrigues

Suzi Goldsmith

Laurie Raber Gottlieb

Allison and Don Gulbrandsen

Candace Hamm

Anne Marie and Stephen Haymes

Vicky and Sam Hunt

Helene Karp

Rhoda and Richard Kleid

Monika Kaufmann

Jan and Chip Malley 

Brownie McLean

Danielle Moore 

Paige Rense Noland

Deborah and Michael Pucillo

George J. Palladino

Helen and Walter Ross

Judith Schrafft

Lesly Smith

Jerrold St. George

Penny and Peter Townsend

Nancy and Bob Wildrick